Letter Writing Campaign

james_letter

PLEASE CALL AND WRITE TO THESE PEOPLE!

MEPA

Please write to the MEPA official and let her know this project needs to be scrutinized. They will accept comments until July 4th. Here is a template you can use. Please make sure to sign it with you own name! Copy and paste the contents into your own email or email mail letter. MEPA template for community

Governor Charlie Baker
Call: 617.725.4005
Email him: http://www.mass.gov/governor/constituent-services/contact-governor-office/

Maura Healey
Call: Phone: (617) 727-2200
Write: Attorney General’s Office
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108-1518
Email her: ago@state.ma.us

Senator Michael Barrett
24 Beacon St.
Room 416
Boston, MA 02133
Call:  617-722-1572

Senator Edward J. Markey: 202-224-2742
Senator Elizabeth Warren: 202-224-4543
Representative Katherine M. Clark: 202-225-2836


Contact Eversource

Go straight to the source and let Eversource know how you feel about this project.

CEO Jim Judge:

Email: James.Judge@Eversource.com
Write a snail mail: James Judge 800 Boylston Street, Boston MA 02119

Sudbury to Hudson Transmission Line Project – Project Manager
Bev Schultz
781-441-8345
Beverly.Schultz@Eversource.com

Eversource Twitter 
https://twitter.com/EversourceCorp

Eversource Facebook Page 
https://www.facebook.com/EversourceMA/?fref=ts


THANK YOU CORNER

Send a note of thanks to these officials in our corner who support us and oppose the Eversource project:

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney Third District member of Governor’s Council marilyn.p.devaney@gov.state.ma.us or marilynpetittodevaney@gmail.com

State Senator James B. Eldridge James.Eldridge@masenate.gov

State Representative Carmine Gentile carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov

Sudbury Town Manager Melissa Murphy-Rodrigues townmanager@sudbury.ma.us

Susan Iuliano, Vice Chairman, Sudbury Board of Selectmen IulianoS@sudbury.ma.us

Robert Haarde, Member, Sudbury Board of Selectmen HaardeR@sudbury.ma.us

Leonard Simon, Member, Sudbury Board of Selectmen boardofselectmen@sudbury.ma.us ATTN:Len Simon
Charles Woodard, Member, Sudbury Board of Selectmen boardofselectmen@sudbury.ma.us ATTN: Charles Woodard

farrell